In 2013, the Juno Awards will be held in Regina. No word yet on who the host of the awards gala will be, but this year the awards are in Ottawa and the host is none other than Captain James Tiberius Kirk/T.J. Hooker/Denny Crane himself.

You can view the complete list of Juno nominees here. They run March 26-April 1 in Ottawa. As far as Saskatchewan artists go, here’s how they fared:

Single of the Year
The Sheepdogs: “I Don’t Know”

New Group of the Year
The Sheepdogs

Rock Album of the Year
The Sheepdogs: Learn & Burn

Aboriginal Album of the Year
Donny Parenteau: To Whom It May Concern

Roots and Traditional Album of the Year: Group
The Deep Dark Woods: The Place I Left Behind